This site is for New Zealand healthcare professionals. If you are a patient, please click here.

Please enter your email address to view the content of this website.

Not a member? Register
You are here: Home / Contact Us

Who are we?

We are Roche New Zealand

Founded in 1973, Roche NZ now operates out of an open plan office in Newmarket, Auckland. Here you will find a small but diverse team of over 30 dedicated people who have the primary goal of facilitating New Zealanders access to our innovative medicines. Learn about our team and find the right person to help you.

General Enquiries

98 Carlton Gore Road, Newmarket, Auckland, 1023 New Zealand

Freephone: 0800 656 464

Adverse Event Reporting

Phone: 0800 276 243

Meet the team

 


Ed Thorpe YES.JPG

Ed Thorpe

Director of Product Strategy

Phone: +64 21 796 136
Email: ed.thorpe@roche.com



Stuart Ryan YES.JPG

Stuart Ryan

Clinical Research Manager and Country Medical Manager - Oncology

Phone: +64 21 769 089
Email: stuart.ryan@roche.com


Diane Wiseman YES.JPG

Diane Wiseman

Country Medical Manager – Oncology and Multiple Sclerosis

Phone: 0800 276 243
Email: auckland.medinfonz@roche.com


Kirsty Fleming Yes.JPG

Kirsty Fleming

Key Account Specialist

Phone: +64 21 796 012
Email: kirsty.fleming@roche.com



Paul Schon.JPG

Paul Schon

Senior Product Strategist - Haematology and Skin Cancer

Phone: +64 21 796 045
Email: paul.schon@roche.com


Kerstie Twiname YES.JPG

Kerstie Twiname

Senior Product Strategist - Rheumatology, Respiratory and Foundation Medicine

Phone: +64 21 668 354
Email: kerstie.twiname@roche.com


Pip Humphreys NO.JPG

Pip Humphreys

Country Medical Manager - Rheumatology, Respiratory and Neurology

Phone: +64 21 516 832
Email: pip.humphreys@roche.com


Lyn van Rij NO.JPG

Lyn van Rij

Team Administrator – Medical Affairs

Phone: 0800 656 464
Email: nz.drugsafety@roche.com



Tina Stanimiroff YES.JPG

Tina Stanimiroff

Senior Medical Affairs Assistant - Clinical Trials and Drug Safety

Phone: 0800 656 464
Email: nz.drugsafety@roche.com


Yvette Mainwaring YES.JPG

Yvette Mainwaring

Study Start-up Specialist & Country Study Specialist

Phone: +64 21 347 806
Email: yvette.mainwaring@roche.com


tracy.jpg

Tracy Schuurman

Study Start-up Specialist / Country Study Specialist

Phone: +64 21 621 404
Email: tracy.schuurman@roche.com


Christian De Ford Intranet.jpg

Christian De Ford

Country Medical Manager – Haematology

Phone: +64 (0) 21 796 099
Email: christian.de_ford@roche.com



Martin BW Intranet.jpg

Martin D. Kehr

Study Start Up / Country Study Specialist

Phone: +64 (0) 21 796989
Email: martin.kehr@roche.com



Sheree Clifton BW Intranet.jpg

Sheree Clifton

Product Strategist – Breast Cancer and Multiple Sclerosis

Phone: +64 (0) 21 883 187
Email: sheree.clifton@roche.com